The Whirlwind Girl (2016)

Qi Bai Cao successfully conquered martial art competitions across Asia and gained a deeper understanding of her field. But with the tragic loss of her mentor, Ruo Bai, she didn’t know how to persevere on. She then met Chang An, a mysteriously talented man who took over her training. Under his grueling coaching, Bai Cao regained her spirit and continued her path toward martial art glory.
Adapted from the novel ‘The Whirlwind Girl’ (旋风少女) by Ming Xiao Xi (明晓溪).

The Whirlwind Girl  (2016)

Season 2

35 Episodes -
Log in

Don't have account? Sign Up
Sign up

Already have an account? Log in