Saiyuuki (2006)

A Young monk Sanzo Hoshi sets out for India, never forgetting to keep a ‘believing heart’ as he travels together with Son Goku (monkey), Sagojo (water monster) and Chohakkai (Pig), those spirits who are always causing problems. What adventures are awaiting our band of travellers on their way, and will friendship and love prevail in the end?

Saiyuuki (2006)

Season 1

11 Episodes -
Log in

Don't have account? Sign Up
Sign up

Already have an account? Log in