Our New Life (2021)

The film consists of five story units: ‘Concert on the Clouds’, ‘The Enemy and Enmity of the Square’, ‘Welcome to Jina Village’, ‘Calm Down’, and ‘Sunset Red Scout’. It tells the struggle of ordinary characters in the new era to pursue a better life. The story shows the country’s development and progress, people’s livelihood changes, and the people’s sense of gain, happiness, and security.

Our New Life (2021)

Season 1

01 Episodes -
Log in

Don't have account? Sign Up
Sign up

Already have an account? Log in