My Beloved Wife (2023)

Secret bodyguard Jin Hua, who helped the beloved second prince Nangong Yi win the throne, suffered hardships but ultimately met the tragic end of being betrayed and killed by his loved one. Before her death, she recalled her true identity as Shen Chang Ge, the elder daughter of the Grand Preceptor, and was reborn at a turning point in fate.
In this life, Shen Chang Ge, relying on her wisdom, avoids the hidden arrows of harm and makes sure that everyone who has hurt her experiences the pain of losing everything. However, she never expected the Crown Prince Chang Ping, Mu Heng, to appear in her life repeatedly, and his gentle yet passionate affection stirs waves in Shen Chang Ge’s heart…
(Source: Cpop Home)

My Beloved Wife (2023)

Season 1

28 Episodes -
Log in

Don't have account? Sign Up
Sign up

Already have an account? Log in